featured text

Contact Us

The 3 Points Aviation team consists of experienced airline buyers and OEM professionals. Please do not hesitate to contact any of us. We look forward to working with you and assisting you with your requirements.

  • SALES
  • AOG
  • CORPORATE OFFICE
  • OWNER
  • HUMAN RESOURCES
  • LOCATIONS
  • PAYABLES

For General Inquiry:

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Press 1
Email: sales@3pts.com

Our Sales Representatives:

Harold Debonte
Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 3202
Email: hdebonte@3pointsaviation.com

Eric Richard
Director of Sales

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 8856
Email: erichard@3pointsaviation.com

Ashley Kelly MacKinnon
Sales Administrator

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 8847
Email: akelly@3pointsaviation.com

Mike Brzustoski
Sales Administrator

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 8880
Email: mbrzustoski@3pointsaviation.com

Mellissa Doiron
Sales Administrator

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 8885
Email: mdoiron@3pointsaviation.com

Stephanie Barrett
Sales Administrator

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 8850
Email: sbarrett@3pointsaviation.com

For AOG:

Phone: (902) 628-8846 Press 1
Email: airlines@3pts.com
Leo Druken
CFO
91 Watts Avenue
Charlottetown, PE
C1E-2B7
Canada
Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 6042
Fax: (902) 628-8838
Email: leo@3pointsaviation.com
John Druken
Phone: (709) 747-6034
Fax: (709) 834-6058
Email: johnd@3pointsaviation.com
Dianne Griffin
91 Watts Avenue
Charlottetown, PE
C1E-2B7
Canada
Phone: (902) 628-8846 Ext 8841
Fax: (902) 628-8838
Email: hr@3pts.com

Mississauga (Sales and Distribution)
1375 Aimco Boulevard (Units 7 & 8)
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada
L4W-1B5
Phone: (905) 602-6145
Fax: (905) 602-9215

Charlottetown (Manufacturing and Repair & Overhaul)
91 Watts Avenue
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada
C1E-2B7
Phone: (902) 628-8846
Fax: (902) 628-8838

CAGE CODE - L01A4

Please forward payment to:

3 Points Aviation
Unit #4, 27 Sagona Avenue
Mount Pearl
Newfoundland, Canada
A1N 4P8

Questions or concerns regarding payables:

Andrea Earle
709-747-6034 Ext 6051

Copyright © 2012 3 Points Aviation Corporation. All Rights Reserved. | Website Crafted by 3 Points Aviation Corp.